Contact

The Teaching Academy, teachingacademy@jhu.edu, serves as an exceptional graduate and post-doctoral fellow professional development program. Our mission is twofold: to support the learning experiences for undergraduates by training graduate student teachers; and to prepare graduate students so they may thrive in higher education as academic professionals once they graduate. 

Kelly Clark 
Associate Director
kelly.clark@jhu.edu
410-516-0709
 

Cheryl Wagner
Program Coordinator
cwagner@jhu.edu
410-516-7181
 
 
Lacey Henry
Events Coordinator
lacey.henry@jhu.edu
410-516-0052
 

Richard Shingles
Teaching Institute Director
shingles@jhu.edu
410-516-4679


Allon Brann

Allon Brann
Teacher Support Specialist
Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
allon@jhu.edu
410-516-0978

 

Ahmed Ibrahim
Teaching-as-Research Consultant
aibrahim@jhu.edu
410-516-8335

Moremi Oladeinde
Collaborative Teaching Fellows Coordinator
moladei1@jhu.edu 
410-502-2804